ICC National Healthcare Summit | ICC National Healthcare Excellence Awards

Friday, 9th August 2024 | Grand by GRT | T. Nagar, Chennai

Knowledge Partners

Organized by

Outreach Partner













Welcoming Dignitaries & Delegates:		
09.00 hrs.	Delegate Registration Tea / Coffee	Hall: Southern Crown: Pre-function area
09.00 hrs.	Dignitaries	Hall: Art Bistro

Inaugural Session: Strength & Future Growth of Indian Healthcare System Hall: Southern Crown		
10.00 hrs.	Introductory Address	Mr. Shiv Kumar Eashwaran Chairman; ICC Tamil Nadu State Council Consul General (Hon.) to the Republic of Armenia in Chennai Chairman, Canadian Group
10.05 hrs.	Welcome Address	Mr. Prashant Sharma Chairman; ICC National Healthcare Committee MD, Charnock Hospital; SKM Group
10.10 hrs.	L	amp lighting ceremony
10.15 hrs.	Opening Remarks	Dr. Sathish Devadoss President; AHPI Tamil Nadu Chapter Vice Chairman, Devadoss Hospital
10.30 hrs.	Keynote Address	Dr. Lallu Joseph Co-Chair (S), ICC National Healthcare Committee Secretary General, CAHO Assoc. GS Quality, CMC Vellore
10.45 hrs.	Technology & Innovation	Dr. Ilankumaran Kaliamoorthy CEO Rela Hospitals
11.00 hrs.	Address by Leadership of ICC National Healthcare Committee	 Dr. Geetika Madan Patel, Co-Chair (W), ICC National Healthcare Committee; Vice President, Parul University Mr. Devanand Kolothodi, Member, ICC National Healthcare Committee; Regional CEO, Aster DM Healthcare
11.30 hrs.	Summing Up & Vote of Thanks	Mr. Devanand Kolothodi Member, ICC National Healthcare Committee; Regional CEO, Aster DM Healthcare

11.40 hrs.	Tea / Coffee Break Delegates	Hall: Southern Crown: Pre-function area
11.40 hrs.	Dignitaries	Hall: Art Bistro

ICC National Healthcare Summit | ICC National Healthcare Excellence Awards

Friday, 9th August 2024 | Grand by GRT | T. Nagar, Chennai

Knowledge Partners

Organized by

Outreach Partner













Concurrent Plenary Session II: Ensuring Quality & Patient Safety Hall: Southern Crown		
12.15 hrs.	Address by	Dr. Lallu Joseph Co-Chair (S), ICC National Healthcare Committee Secretary General, CAHO Assoc. GS Quality, CMC Vellore
12.25 hrs.	Address by	Dr. Rohini Sridhar SVP – Medical Services – Hospital Division Apollo Hospitals
12.35 hrs.	Implementation of International Patient Safety goals	Dr. Anna George Group Quality Head Aster DM Healthcare

ICC National Healthcare Summit | ICC National Healthcare Excellence Awards

Friday, 9th August 2024 | Grand by GRT | T. Nagar, Chennai

Knowledge Partners

Organized by

Outreach Partner













Plenary Session III: Future ready model of Medical Education Hall: Southern Crown		
12.50 hrs.	Address by	Dr. Geetika Madan Patel Co-Chair (W), ICC National Healthcare Committee Vice President, Parul University
13.00 hrs.	Address by	Dr. Mahesh Vakamudi COO, Sri Ramachandra Medical College Pro Vice Chancellor, Sri Ramachandra University
13.10 hrs.	Address by	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Vice Chancellor Saveetha University

13.20 hrs.	Networking lunch break Delegates	Hall: Southern Crown: Pre-function area
13.20 hrs.	Networking lunch break Dignitaries	Hall: Art Bistro

ICC National Healthcare Excellence Awards 2024 Hall: Southern Crown		
15.00 hrs.	Introduction	Mr. Prashant Sharma Chairman; ICC National Healthcare Committee MD, Charnock Hospital; SKM Group
15.10 hrs.	Address by Knowledge Partners – AHPI, CAHO, AiMED	 Dr. Sathish Devadoss, President; AHPI Tamil Nadu Chapter; Vice Chairman, Devadoss Hospital Dr. Lallu Joseph, Co-Chair (S), ICC National Healthcare Committee; Secretary General, CAHO; Assoc. GS Quality, CMC Vellore
15.20 hrs.	Presentation of Awards	
16.00 hrs.		Group Photoshoot

16.15 hrs.	Tea / Coffee Break Delegates	Hall: Southern Crown: Pre-function area
16.15 hrs.	Tea / Coffee Break Dignitaries	Hall: Art Bistro

Conclusion of the Day